Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Sunday, Feb. 01, 2004 - 8:35 a.m.

1:13 a.m. Somewhere in the Hollywood Hills I�m just about ready.

1:13:15 a.m. Almost there.

1:13:30 a.m. So very very close.

1:13:45 a.m. I�m there.

1:13:50 a.m. I�m there.

1:13:55 a.m. I�m there.

1:14 a.m. Yes, yes, yes. Oh yeah!

One-Night-Stand: Ouch! What the fuck?

Garloo: What?

ONS: What do you mean �what� you fucking hit me on the back of my head?

Garloo: Yeah, and�?

ONS: And, why�d you fucking hit me?

Garloo: Didn�t we talk about this?

ONS: Talk about what?

Garloo: Oh dude, I am so sorry I thought we talked about it.

ONS: Talked about whacking me upside the head.

Garloo: Talked about me liking to �donkey-punch.�

ONS: You also said you like to kiss and cuddle and you didn�t do that.

Garloo: After, I said I like to do that after.

previous - next