Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004 - 4:51 a.m.

12:16 a.m. Last time I was in this club I was hit on by a 21-year-old. Really cute, really hot, really nice body, and really young. My pal Corky couldn�t believe it when I passed up the opportunity in lieu of going home alone. But my thought was "What am I going to do with a 21 year old." Believe it or not no regrets either.

12:19 a.m. Tonight brings a thoroughly different situation. Then, I felt like J. Howard Marshall being seduced by Anna Nicole. Now, I�m all Demi investing more than an hour flirting with an Ashton that�s 25 dark sexy six foot three inches of mature hunky super cool that I�m entirely into, actually more like hoping to be entirely into. However, not wanting to push my luck I make mental note to get out of this joint before last call and the lights come up exposing us as Harold drooling all over Maude.

12:26 a.m. As we exchange verbal foreplay he shares, "I can come just from someone nibbling my ears." Just from someone nibbling his ears? I remember the days when a warm gentle breath to my nipples would send my jism to the ceiling. Now I need the nipple clamps at just the precise tension, a finger up my ass, a cassette tape playing mundane golf commentary while I tearfully yell, "No, Uncle Rusty, no." before I can finally spew.

12:27 a.m. He taunts me further by telling me, "Sometimes I can come just by having somebody play with my hair." Straining against my zipper it was a no-brainer to accept the challenge, "Hey if you don�t mind me calling you Rusty, we can go to my place."

previous - next