Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2004 - 12:33 p.m.

9:12 a.m. Having sent the last four days drowning in cold symptoms, eating nothing by Frosted Flakes, exhausted from inertia, able only to rouse enough motion to inch my body from the bed to couch, I�m finally ready to shower away the filth caked to my skin, brush away the plaque soft-coating my teeth, wash the oil from my matted hair in an attempt to rejoin society by making a labored appearance at the office.

10:38 a.m. Knoxville, my trusted assistant, greets me at the door stating, "You look awful." Grumbling past him I reply, "Yeah, well, I haven�t thrown a fit in four days." Slowly backing away he asks, "Do you want me to get someone you don�t like on the phone?"

10:40 a.m. Ah shucks, Knoxville does care.

previous - next