Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Friday, Mar. 14, 2003 - 3:20 p.m.

12:15 p.m. The Boss dragged me kicking and screaming to a luncheon hosted by an ultra right wing morally conservative fanatic absurdist carcinogenic organization calling themselves, The Center for the Agenda of Political Awareness Morning Club.

12:38 p.m. With an open mind I hung in there lasting a whopping 23 minutes. It wasn�t until they began pronouncing Jew and gay as four syllable words that I felt the necessity to depart.

12:45 p.m. In my car on my way back to the office I�m thinking my 2002 Lexus 300RX, $38,000, my Nike Triathlon watch, $95, good times with The Boss, priceless.

1:30 p.m. Can�t wait for The Boss to get back to the office to let me know how the lynching went.

previous - next