Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2003 - 1:47 p.m.

11:00 a.m. My new strategy is to begin working on my on-line personals profile while wildly jacked up on sugar. Okay, I�m feeling good and ready to finish up so I can get me a date.

Question 16: Favorite on-screen sex scene

That�s a no brainer. My favorite on-screen sex scene would have to be the camcorder footage I shoot last summer on the Cape. Good times!

Question 17: Celebrity I resemble most:

Easy. Antonio Sabata, Jr.

Question 18: Best (or worst) lie I�ve ever told:

Yikes, difficult question. So many to choose from but I must be smart about this. From my memory catalogue of lies, ranging from mortal to venial sins, I have to choose just the right one. It can�t be too mean or highlight one of my more perverse or deviant sides of my personality. I have to think of something tame that maybe would fall closer to teasing than to lying, something that makes me look playful rather than vengeful, something sporty or pixyish or prankish. I�d even go with salty or sarcastic, mirthful or a simple fun-loving stretch of the truth. What I mustn�t share is a bold-faced fabricated forgery of calculated deception told with spite or wicked vindictiveness or told with tyrannical ruthlessness with a purposeful intention to harm, cheat and traumatize the recipient of said lie. No I mustn�t do that. Mustn�t do that. Mustn�t reveal too much of self. Must hold back. Must try.

previous - next