Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002 - 5:41 p.m.

11:05 a.m. I realized while basking in a beautiful sunny cloud-free 78-degree November day sipping my Starbucks decaf non-fat venti gingerbread latte that I�ve always been a sucker for seasonal drinks. I believe it started with the introduction of the McDonald�s Shamrock Shake and has just stuck with me right up to and including the pumpkin smoothie at Jamba Juice.

11:09 a.m. I realized there is a monstrous difference between not wanting anyone to make a fuss over my birthday and no one making a fuss over my birthday.

11:16 a.m. I realized that as long as I continue to grow-up I'll never grow old.

11:29 a.m. I realized I�m an hour and a half late for work and better haul some ass.

TBA You realize while reading this Garloo has nothing to say today yet blogged anyway.

previous - next