Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Friday, Nov. 05, 2004 - 12:19 p.m.

10:48 a.m. While standing two levels below the street patiently waiting for the subway train I�m approached by the sweetest most endearing, maybe 5 foot tall, silver haired octogenarian wearing classic Ralph Lauren contrasting tweeds and a smart yet sensible pair of Tods loafers. With just the hint of an ET-like quiver to her voice she adorably asks, �Excuse me young man may I ask you a question?� She called me �young man.� She�s so cute I just want to put her in my pocket and have her with me always. Looking at her with loving eyes and a big warm smile I tell her, �You had me at (pause for affect) �excuse me�.� In turn she replies, �Excuse me?� �Yes,� I say, �you had me at �excuse me�.�

10:50 a.m. As she hurriedly scampers far away from me to ask another �young man� if the B train goes to 7th Avenue I call to her, �What? What�d I do? Come back! Please?�

previous - next