Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004 - 12:39 a.m.


6:00 a.m. Sound asleep until the alarm clock blares Lindsay Lohan�s �Rumors.�

6:00:38 a.m. I coarsely blare, �You�ve GOT to be fuckin� kidding me.�

6:01 a.m. My upstairs neighbor stomps his foot then coarsely blares, �You�ve got to be fuckin� kidding ME.�

6:01:52 a.m. From somewhere a female voice blares, �SHAT AP, you�ll wakeya fahtha.�

6:03 a.m. Still blaring, still coarsely, �It wasn�t me it was the JEW downstairs.�

6:03:30 a.m. I correctly blare, �I�m NOT Jewish.�

6:04 a.m. Another stomp followed by, �I mean the FAG!�

6:04:18 a.m. I suppose it�s the fahtha that blares, �SHUT UP all of yous.�

6:04:57 a.m. �Ha, I KNEW he was a fag.�

6:05:21 a.m. I mutter, yet still coarsely, to myself, �Oh please, you thought I was Jewish. Oy, my neighbor the brain surgeon.�

6:06:28 a.m. Back sound asleep.

9:46 a.m. I slowly come into consciousness, scratch my head and look at the clock. 9:46, now that�s more like it.

previous - next