Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Monday, Apr. 19, 2004 - 4:24 p.m.

6:00 a.m. I hate waking up with a headache.

7:00 a.m. I hate going to the gym.

8:00 a.m. I hate that I never have anything to eat in the house.

9:00 a.m. I hate traffic.

10:00 a.m. I hate going to work.

11:00 a.m. I hate my job.

12:00 p.m. I hate having a headache in the middle of the day.

1:00 p.m. Lunch isn�t so bad.

2:00 p.m. I hate waking up from a People�s Court nap and have to go back to work.

3:00 p.m. I hate when my boss sits on the couch in my office and rolls calls from the guest phone.

4:00 p.m. I hate that while he sits there I can�t make personal phone calls, play computer games, or surf the web for kinky fetish-sex web sites lavish with all sorts of nasty nasty distastefully imagery, so vile, so disturbing and void of moral proprieties, weighted with obscenity and indecorum, free of modesty and social propriety and any and all Christian standards, exuberantly naughty, wickedly repugnant, perversely arousing, explicit in it�s intent to peak sexual excitement, sending tingling sensations of heightened pleasures to my genitals until ejaculation is no longer an option but an involuntary response to the intoxicating freakishly-fantastic stimulus.

5:00 p.m. I hate it when forming mental images in my head is enough to make me unload at my desk.

6:00 p.m. Headache�s gone.

previous - next