Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Friday, Mar. 28, 2003 - 5:43 p.m.

4:34 p.m. I�m convinced I�m losing my mind. Tonight I have a date with my masseuse. There is no question that my masseuse is hot, Latin and hot. While on his table and having his strong firm hands massage and kneed my aching muscles it�s like having 95% of a fantasy come true. Lying on my back having my calves and thighs rubbed with a heavenly fragrant aroma therapy oil it�s hard to think of anything other than the last 5% of the age old fantasy found in any adult magazine in a column headlined, "Dear Sexpert, You�ll never guess�" But I can�t allow myself to go there instead I�m busy occupying my mind with multiplication questions. 87 x 26. Okay, 6 x 7 is 42, bring down the 2 carry the 4, 6 x 8 is 48�you get the idea. However, Sexpert, you�ll never guess� My hot Latin masseuse, who knows my body inside and out (actually, so far, just out), and I have been "seeing" each other. Yes, there is a lot more to the story, which I am happy to share, but another time okay?

4:40 p.m. Anyway, I�m convinced I�m losing my mind because when my gal pal Kitty Bukkake called and asked me to dinner I said yes, called hot Latin masseuse and cancelled him. Am I crazy? Am I insane? Am I in love, like everyone else, with Kitty? Am I headed back to the other side of the fence? Or perhaps I�d just rather have an evening of great conversation with a dear friend than meaningless sex with a hot Latin masseuse. Yep, I�ve lost my mind.

4:54 p.m. I wonder what I should wear tonight?

previous - next