Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003 - 5:28 p.m.

4:16 p.m. I�ve got blog block. Perhaps because nothing seems interesting enough to bother to write down.

4:17 p.m. Maybe I�ll write about my gal pal SuMo. She�s got a dead tooth harboring an infection that is so pungent that you can�t ride in the car with her without having to roll the windows down.

4:19 p.m. Maybe I�ll write about my friend TC who has no interest in seeing "Gangs of New York" because he won�t go to movies where people live in squalor. Oddly, he doesn�t find poverty entertaining.

4:25 p.m. Maybe I�ll write about my buddy Chico. He�s got a pet named Pat and although it�s distinguishably feminine in appearance and behavior he�s not at all sure if it�s a cat or a dog.

4:28 p.m. I can always write about Knoxville but he�s been such a bore lately.

4:36 p.m. Can�t write about The Boss because he hasn�t been in the office for over a week and I don�t want to jinx it.

4:38 p.m. Maybe I�ll write about my cohort Corky who after I agreed with him that he has gained a few pounds snapped back saying, "How dare you call me fat. I can say it cause I know I�m kidding!"

4:41 p.m. Maybe I�ll write about my revived camaraderie with longtime chum Katie French, who I now call Katie Freedom. She says that hanging out with me is like being 26 again but with better clothes.

4:44 p.m. I�d like to write about J-Mo but he gets furious with me whenever I mention him.

4:46 p.m. Maybe I just won�t blog today.

previous - next