Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Thursday, Mar. 20, 2003 - 5:27 p.m.

4:42 p.m. My assistant comes into my office and plunks himself down on the couch.

Knoxville: Man I�ve put the weight on.

Garloo: Yeah, you have. What�s that about?

Knoxville: I blame myself, Girl Scout Cookies and you. Actually, mostly you.

Garloo: Wow. Good to know.

Knoxville: Can I sue you for weight-gain harassment?

Garloo: The problem there is you�ve got no before photos. Only the after.

Knoxville: I�ve got naked video footage of myself standing in front of a full-length mirror but I don�t think I�d want to show it in a court of law.

Garloo: Where do you think you would like to show it and when?

Knoxville: Can I consider that comment sexual harassment?

Garloo: Yep.

Knoxville: Good to know.

previous - next