Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002 - 5:32 p.m.

10:09 a.m. Day two of Kitty playing the imaginative temptress temporary secretary to rave reviews. The Boss says, "�gives a remarkable performance!" Bambada declares, "winsome, raunchy and romantic, Kitty is a star!" I wonder if she knows that she has a coffee stain on her black schoolgirl pleated Richard Tyler ultra mini skirt.

11:14 a.m. Kitty�s been under my desk fiddling with telephone and cable modem cords for 20 minutes now. I ask her, "Whassup? Everything all right down there. Need any help?" She replies with a garbled collage of grrs and clicks and mmmhmmfs. I tell her, "You don�t have to give me an attitude." "I�m not giving it because I have to I�m giving it because I want to," she says. I wonder if maybe she didn�t get enough sleep last night or simply likes the challenge of a good de-tangle. Either way the tables have turned and I�m beginning to feeling like the violated one. Naughty but violated all the same.

3:38 p.m. The Boss tells me that at his church the priest administers the sacrament of communion, the sacred host, the body of Christ with what he describes as a Pez dispenser complete with bust of Jesus that when tilted backwards wafer is thrust forth. Fact or fiction is left to those willing to become a parishioner. In other words, you decide.

previous - next