Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2004 - 5:18 p.m.

7:00 a.m. to 3:46 p.m. Cobbler

3:51 p.m. Cobbler.

4:04 p.m. All day long I�ve been meditating on the word �cobbler.� Cobbler. Cobbler. Cobb-ler. Thinking about it again and again from all sides, hypnotically giving it continual attention yet with deliberate care.

4:09 p.m. Cobbler

4:15 p.m. Could I be merely be entranced by the fetching hunky, 5�10�, dark haired, dark eyed, smart and clever shoe repairman with the crazy hot body crammed into a well worn pair of cut low to show Levi�s that I met yesterday?

4:38 p.m. Cobbler.

4:42 p.m. C-o-b-b-l-e-r.

4:49 p.m. Could I solely be fixating on the salaciously delectable, lusciously mouthwatering, scrumptiously yummy, exquisitely good blueberry nectarine cobbler that my friend Kitty and Rusty made that I devoured like an unglued whacko as I unhinged my jaw for easy access to every last solitary crumb?

4:58 p.m. Cobbler. Hmmm. Definitely the latter.

previous - next