Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004 - 10:24 a.m.

10:42 a.m. I�m not in the office for more than a minute when my assistant, Knoxville, asks me, "Who do you think would win in a fight between an astronaut and a caveman?" Not quite the brainiac that I thought I had hired I replied with a pleasant tone as not to rile him, "The caveman of course. Dude, always go with the caveman, always."

12:11 p.m. Knoxville asks, "What are you up to this weekend?" "I�m going gay skiing" I tell him. Knoxville, "Gay skiing? What makes it gay skiing?" I look him directly in the eye and say, "The way they configure the chair-lifts." After a long and seemingly difficult thought process he utters a lengthy, "Oooooohhh."

12:12 p.m. Gently I suggest, "Hey Knoxville, eat some carbs."

previous - next