Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003 - 4:07 p.m.

3:18 p.m. I try not to impose on my friendship with Ulani but she�s the bomb in hooking me up with tickets (concert, sports, and theatre). When I inquired as to the possibility of obtaining Miss Christina Aguilera tickets her husband, Toad, sent me this ball-busting e-mail:

Can I go?????

Pretty please????????

Christina's my favorite...

...And Justin's my SUPER favorite!!!

That is going to be the best show EVER!!!!!!!!!

Afterwards we can go hang out at the mall...WEEEEEEEE-HOOOOOOOO.

I'm sure they're all clamoring, but can I PLEASE go to see the best singers of all time? I'm clearing June 20th. I CAN'T WAIT...OH MY GOD! OH MY GOD! OH MY GOD!

Garloo...what are you thinking?

3:20 p.m. I replied:

WOW

Can't a gay man go to a fricken Christina concert without getting bashed up side the head with ridicule?

Do you really want to go with me or were you kidding?

3:40 p.m. Toad sent the following:

Of course he can...as long as he is okay with the possibility of being referred to as "gramps" as the fellow concert goers cruise by on their skateboards

You know what? I just remembered that I have something to do that night...I think it's "re-arrange the vegetables in the crisper" night at good ol' Blix Drive...or maybe it's "sock-drawer Friday"...I don't know for sure, but too bad. Maybe we can meet at the mall after...or at the pinball arcade.

3:44 p.m. I�d love to continue this witty banter with Toad but I�ve got a marathon to run on Monday, dammit!

previous - next