Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003 - 11:53 a.m.

3:10 a.m. Awoken by the heavy rain showers.

4:48 a.m. Once again the rain pelting down on the roof brought me back to consciousness.

5:20 a.m. The alarm clock went off signaling for me to get my sorry butt out of bed to go running. Lying there I happily listened for the rain, my free pass to rollover and go back to sleep, my ticket to nappy napland, but all I heard was a whole lot of nothing. I jerked upright in total disbelief. The rain that had wakened me several times throughout the night was now nowhere to be found. Fuck!

5:30 a.m. As is my usual routine I took the pups out for a quick pee. Enraged by the clear skies I found myself screaming at the dogs, "Hurry up and pee you God damn stupid mutts before I kick the piss out of you."

6:00 a.m. Not remotely in the mood my running mate, Corky, and I hit the streets for our standard 6-mile Thursday morning run.

6:28 a.m. When Corky slowed to a jog complaining of shin splints I wasted not time in yelling, "Hurry up you God damn stupid Mick before I kick the piss out of you."

6:30 a.m. As I picked myself up off the cold hard damp pavement I vowed in future to think before speaking.

previous - next