Garloo Said (past entries)

Contact Garloo

Talk to Garloo



Kitty Bukkake
Standing Room Only
Beulah Bondi
Diaryland


Saturday, May 24, 2003 - 1:04 p.m.

12:27 p.m. Sitting at my computer trying to dig deep and find the energy to finish my blog entry about the American Idol 2 post-party.

12:33 p.m. Sitting at my computer realizing I have absolutely no interest in thinking about the party let alone reliving it in blog form.

12:35 p.m. Decide to read some of my past entries for inspiration.

12:38 p.m. Oh my God I can�t spell, I have serious run-on sentence problems, I write "know" instead of "no", "your" instead of "you�re", I�ve no clue when it comes to punctuation, and am constantly misusing words and I�ve only read two entries. Fuck it, my stuffs good anyhow.

12:42 p.m. I�m in a mood. Maybe it�s because I�m sick. Maybe it�s because I�m tired. Or maybe it�s because I�m sprawled on the couch jacked up on six different cold medicines with a homemade mustard pack drying on my chest while soaking my feet in an Epson Salt bath in-between refilling the humidifier or maybe it�s because I�ve met a guy that I�m completely intrigued by that I�m supposed to go out with tomorrow but afraid I�ll still be too sick to go.

12:48 p.m. I can�t stop thinking about Bean and how much I like talking with him on phone and how he makes my laugh and how much I like listening to his laugh. I guess I�m a little nervous because I know he had a date with Friday Night Guy and I�m Sunday Morning Guy. I keep waiting for the phone to ring and it�s Bean telling me that he and Friday Night Guy decided to go to Palm Springs for the long weekend and he�ll give me a call next week or the week after.

12:49 p.m. For my sake as well as his I hope it�s the over-the-counter�s that�s making me wacky but most likely its not.

previous - next